Русская версия этой страницы
To the Start Page
The Chair of Mathematical Theory of Intelligent Systems and
Laboratory of Problems of Theoretical Cybernetics
of Moscow State University Official Website
To the Start Page News MaTIS Chair Staff Science Teaching Research Magazine Culture Full-text Search
 Gallery Photo Gallery: the Staff of the Chair of MaTIS and PTC Laboratory, Conferences and other Events

Staff

Kudryavtsev Valery Borisovich Kudryavtsev Valery Borisovich
Dr. of Sc., Academician, Professor, Head of MaTIS Chair, Head of PTC Laboratory
Area of scientific interests: image recognition, automata, intellectual systems, discrete functions
E-mail: v.b.kudryavtsev@intsys.msu.ru
Aleshin Stanislav Vladimirovich Aleshin Stanislav Vladimirovich
Dr.Sc., Professor
Area of scientific interests: pattern recognition, finite automata
E-mail: s.v.aleshin@intsys.msu.ru
Andreev Alexander Egorovich Andreev Alexander Egorovich
Dr. of Sc., Professor
Area of scientific interests: complexity of schemas and algorithms
E-mail:
Babin Dmitry Nickolayevich Babin Dmitry Nickolayevich
Dr. of Sc., Professor, Deputy Head of the PTC Laboratory
Area of scientific interests: automata, pattern recognition
E-mail: babin@intsys.msu.ru
Buevich Vyacheslav Alexandrovich Buevich Vyacheslav Alexandrovich
Dr. of Sc., Professor
Area of scientific interests: finite automata, discrete functions
E-mail: buevich@intsys.msu.ru
Gasanov Elyar Eldarovich Gasanov Elyar Eldarovich
Dr. of Sc., Professor, Deputy Head of MaTIS Chair, Curator of Post-Graduate Students
Area of scientific interests: databases and knowledge bases, computer science
E-mail: e.gasanov@intsys.msu.ru
Kozlov Vadim Nikitovich Kozlov Vadim Nikitovich
Dr. of Sc., Professor
Area of scientific interests: pattern recognition, mathematical biology
E-mail: v.n.kozlov@intsys.msu.ru
Podkolzin Alexander Sergeevich Podkolzin Alexander Sergeevich
Dr. of Sc., Professor
Area of scientific interests: artificial intelligence, finite automata
Cheremnykh Yury Nickolayevich Cheremnykh Yury Nickolayevich
Dr. of Economical Sciences, Ph.D., Professor, Academician of the International Management Academy
Area of scientific interests: mathematical economics
E-mail:
Irmatov Anvar Adhamovich Irmatov Anvar Adhamovich
Ph.D., M.B.A., Associate professor, Deputy Head of the Chair
Area of scientific interests: combinatorics, cryptography, mathematical economics, functional analysis, algebraic topology
E-mail: irmatov@intsys.msu.ru
Ryjov Alexander Pavlovich Ryjov Alexander Pavlovich
Ph.D., Dr.Sc., MBA, Professor
Area of scientific interests: combinatorics, cryptography, mathematical economics, functional analysis, algebraic topology
E-mail: Написать письмо
Strogalov Alexander Sergeevich Strogalov Alexander Sergeevich
Ph.D., Associate professor, Deputy Head of the Chair
Area of scientific interests: finite automata, computer learning, teaching systems
E-mail: strogalov@intsys.msu.ru
Chasovskikh Anatoly Alexandrovich Chasovskikh Anatoly Alexandrovich
Ph.D., Associate professor, Director of Physics and Math School of MSU
Area of scientific interests: pattern recognition, finite automata, cryptography
E-mail: chasovskikh@intsys.msu.ru
Nosov Valentin Alexandrovich Nosov Valentin Alexandrovich
Ph.D., Senior Researcher
Area of scientific interests: cryptography, combinatorics
E-mail: v.a.nosov@intsys.msu.ru
Aliseychik Pavel Aleksandrovitch Aliseychik Pavel Aleksandrovitch
Ph.D, Senior Researcher, Deputy Head of the PTC Laboratory
Area of scientific interests: finite automata, computer science, teaching systems
E-mail: aliseychick@intsys.msu.ru
Zolotykh Andrej Alexeevich Zolotykh Andrej Alexeevich
Ph.D., Senior researcher, scientific secretary of the PTC laboratory
Area of scientific interests: computer algebra, automata theory, theory of identities of algebraic systems
E-mail: a.zolotykh@intsys.msu.ru
Nosov Mikhail Vasilyevich Nosov Mikhail Vasilyevich
Ph.D., senior researcher, scientific secretary of the PTC laboratory
Area of scientific interests: pattern recognition, computer science
Belenky Alexander Grigoryevich Belenky Alexander Grigoryevich
Ph.D., Researcher
Area of scientific interests: integrated information and analytical systems, applied semiotics, system analysis
E-mail: belenki@intsys.msu.ru
Kholodenko Alexander Borisovich Kholodenko Alexander Borisovich
Junior researcher, Scientific Secretary of MaTIS chair
Area of scientific interests: mathematical linguistics, formal languages theory, computer science
E-mail: kholodenko@intsys.msu.ru
Mazurenko Ivan Leonidovich Mazurenko Ivan Leonidovich
Ph.D., Researcher
Area of scientific interests: speech recognition, computer science
E-mail: mazurenko@intsys.msu.ru
Pankratiev Anton Evgenyevich Pankratiev Anton Evgenyevich
Ph.D., Researcher
Area of scientific interests: cryptography, algebra
E-mail: pankratiev@intsys.msu.ru
Alexeev Dmitry Vladimirovich Alexeev Dmitry Vladimirovich
Researcher, Curator of the 4th-Year Students
Area of scientific interests: theory of functions, pattern recognition
E-mail: d.alexeev@intsys.msu.ru
Galatenko Alexey Vladimirovich Galatenko Alexey Vladimirovich
Junior researcher
Area of scientific interests: automata theory, information security
E-mail: agalat@intsys.msu.ru
Panteleev Pavel Anatolievich Panteleev Pavel Anatolievich
Junior researcher
Area of scientific interests: automata theory
E-mail: panteleev@intsys.msu.ru
Rodin Sergei Borosovich Rodin Sergei Borosovich
Junior researcher
Area of scientific interests: automata theory, computer science
E-mail: s.rodin@intsys.msu.ru
Zhuk Dmitriy Zhuk Dmitriy
Ph.D., Junior researcher
Area of scientific interests: Automata theory, Multi-valued logic, Clone Theory, Constraint Satisfaction Problem.
E-mail: Написать письмо
   © 2001-2013. The Chair of Mathematical Theory of Intelligent Systems, Laboratory of Problems of Theoretical Cybernetics
XWare
 Полнотекстовый поиск
 
Только точная форма слов      Выводить по результатов на странице
Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru